cover painting.jpeg

Stop Talking

by Chris Price

RELEASED MAY 19th, 2017

1. Stop Talking

2. Hi Lo

3. Pulling Teeth

4. Man Down

5. Father To The Man

6. Once Was True

7. You And Me (And Everyone Else)

8. Algebra In The Sky

9. Sigh

10. Darkness

11. Contrition

12. One Of Them

13. Just In Time

14. Anhedonia

Produced, Engineered & Mixed by Chris Price. Mastered by Gavin Lurssen at Lurssen Mastering. Recorded at Reseda Ranch Studios, The Velveteen Laboratory and at home, 2013-2017. Cover Painting by Andrew Scott. Photos by Kyle Safieh. Graphic Design by Greg Allen. All songs written by Chris Price except "You And Me (And Everyone Else)" by Chris Price & Joe Seiders, "Sigh" by Chris Price, Corey Perez & Rick Moon, "Darkness" by Chris Price & Adam Perez, and "One Of Them" by Chris Price & Rachel Goodrich.

    This playlist is empty.